Douglas College Board Meeting Minutes

September 26, 2019 OPENN ATTENDANCE

Board Members

Ivanna Cikes, Education Council Chair (ex-officio) Kathy Denton, President (ex-officio)

Administration

Anne Bilquist, College Secretary (Recorder)
Thor Borgford, VP Academic and Provost
Sarah Dench, AVP Academic and Student Affairs
Keith Ellis, AVP Institutional Effectiveness
Vivian Lee, Director, Finance
Brian Mackay, AVP Technology & CIO
Rebecca Maurer, AVP Human Resources
Kayoko Takeuchi, VP Administrative Services and CFO
Dave Taylor, AVP Public Affairs

Observers

Jasmine Nicholsfigueiredo, Douglas College Faculty Association

3.